2019 Honorees

Alumni Awards

Casey Davis Kaufman

School of Library & Information Science

Amy Groves Lowe

University Laboratory School

Michael C. Shaw

School of Leadership & Human Resource Development

Philanthropy Award

Drs. Amelia Lee & Jo. A. Carter

Philanthropy Award


Community Partner Awards

Audubon Elementary School

School of Education

BROC - Baton Rouge Orthopedic Clinic

School of Kinesiology

Representative Patricia Haynes Smith

School of Social Work


A special thanks to 2121 Design for creating the videos.