Staff

Mike Hooks

Michael Hooks
Director
Office: 225-578-8498
dhooks@lsu.edu

Quinesha Morgan

Dr. Quinesha Morgan
Assistant Director of Research Safety
Office 225-578-4235
qperry2@lsu.edu

Lisa Pepitone

Lisa Pepitone
Assistant Director of Operational Safety
Office: 225-578-5146
lpepitone@lsu.edu

 

no picture

Open
Chemical Safety Manager
Office: 

Abbie Fish

Dr. Abigail Fish
Biological Safety Manager
Office:  225-578-465
8

afish5@lsu.edu

Jason Lejuene

Dr. Jason LeJeune
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Office: 225-578-5194
jleje24@lsu.edu

Brent Kroko

Brent Kreko
Occupational Safety Manager
Office 225-578-4743
mkreko1@lsu.edu

 

placeholder graphic

Phillip Bellan, J.D., CIH
Industrial Hygiene Manager
Office: 225-578-5645
pbellan1@lsu.edu

 

Ryan Still

Ryan Still
Environmental Services Manager
Office: 225-578-5756
srstill@lsu.edu

 

 

 

Image Not Available

Open 

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-578-5640

Photo Not Available

Marla Cobb

Asbestos Manager
Office: 225-578-0534
mcobb9@lsu.edu