Committee Members 2021-22

Member Title Department
Jacqueline Bach, Chair Acting Vice Provost for Academic Programs & Support Services Office of Academic Affairs
Tracy Blanchard Assistant Dean of Students & Associate Director Student Advocacy & Accountability
Tammy Millican Executive Director, Service Engagement & Communication Facility & Property Oversight
Charlyn O'Neil Manager, Space Planning/Interior Development Planning, Design & Property Oversight
Summer Steib Director Women's Center
Candace Vallery Manager, Space Planning Planning, Design & Property Oversight
Jessica Erwin Assistant to the Department Chair, Sociology College of Humanities & Social Sciences 
Triandafylia “Feletsa” Rivet Employee Relations Coordinator Office of Human Resources
Cynthia DiCarlo Professor, School of Education
Executive Director
College of Human Sciences & Education
Early Childhood Education Laboratory Preschool
Isabella Rovere Undergraduate Student
Student Government Member
Political Science, College of Humanities & Social Sciences