Contact Us

Director

John Friscia
225-578-9298
friscia@lsu.edu

Tiger TV Adviser

Cindy Carter
225-578-2165
ccarter22@lsu.edu

Reveille Adviser

Jeff Gauger
225-578-4349
jgauger1@lsu.edu 

Advertising Coordinator

Bonnie Smith
225-578-6090
bonniesmith1@lsu.edu 

Main Office

B39 Hodges Hall
225-578-1697
studentmedia@lsu.edu 

Advertising & Classifieds

B34 Hodges Hall
225-578-6090
admanager@lsu.edu 

TigerTV - TigerTV.tv

B26 Hodges Hall

225-578-2165

Tiger TV Station Manager

Aria Pons
tigertvmanager@lsu.edu 

Advertising Manager

Laura Metcalf
225-578-6090
admanager@lsu.edu

Broadcast Engineer & KLSU Adviser

John Friscia
225-578-9298
friscia@lsu.edu 

Business Manager

John Braud
225-578-6694
smbusiness@lsu.edu 

Office Coordinator

James Lloyd
225-578-1697
studentmedia@lsu.edu 

The Reveille - LSUReveille.com

B16 Hodges Hall
225-578-4811

Reveille Editor

Josh Archote
editor@lsu.edu 

KLSU Radio - 91.1FM

B51 Hodges Hall
225-578-8688

KLSU Station Manager

Nick Frewin
stationmanager@lsu.edu 

Gumbo Yearbook

B19 Hodges Hall
225-578-1697

Gumbo 2022-2023 Editor

Nicole Jacobo
lsugumboyearbook@lsu.edu